Draw history for EuroMillions

EuroMillions 6 months draw results history

Draw Date Day Balls Jackpot Winners
11 April 2014 Friday
  • 08
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 04
  • 11
£26,905,670 0 prize breakdown
8 April 2014 Tuesday
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
  • 42
  • 49
  • 04
  • 11
£17,853,604 0 prize breakdown
4 April 2014 Friday
  • 06
  • 10
  • 28
  • 45
  • 50
  • 10
  • 11
£12,415,500 0 prize breakdown
1 April 2014 Tuesday
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 08
  • 10
£12,457,500 1 prize breakdown
28 March 2014 Friday
  • 03
  • 04
  • 19
  • 28
  • 43
  • 03
  • 07
£20,942,416 1 prize breakdown
25 March 2014 Tuesday
  • 07
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 50
  • 02
  • 08
£12,549,000 0 prize breakdown
21 March 2014 Friday
  • 07
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 05
  • 07
£21,325,022 1 prize breakdown
18 March 2014 Tuesday
  • 08
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 05
  • 10
£12,603,000 0 prize breakdown
14 March 2014 Friday
  • 06
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 05
  • 09
£107,932,600 1 prize breakdown
11 March 2014 Tuesday
  • 01
  • 04
  • 23
  • 33
  • 44
  • 07
  • 08
£93,707,472 0 prize breakdown
7 March 2014 Friday
  • 05
  • 10
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 01
  • 08
£82,990,000 0 prize breakdown
4 March 2014 Tuesday
  • 03
  • 05
  • 22
  • 27
  • 44
  • 01
  • 06
£12,375,000 0 prize breakdown
28 February 2014 Friday
  • 12
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 02
  • 07
£35,072,864 1 prize breakdown
25 February 2014 Tuesday
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 04
  • 06
£26,289,564 0 prize breakdown
21 February 2014 Friday
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 05
  • 07
£20,630,644 0 prize breakdown
18 February 2014 Tuesday
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 49
  • 06
  • 07
£12,378,000 0 prize breakdown
14 February 2014 Friday
  • 02
  • 04
  • 06
  • 19
  • 39
  • 02
  • 07
£20,927,566 1 prize breakdown
11 February 2014 Tuesday
  • 08
  • 17
  • 25
  • 41
  • 47
  • 01
  • 02
£12,445,500 0 prize breakdown
7 February 2014 Friday
  • 03
  • 17
  • 19
  • 46
  • 47
  • 09
  • 10
£21,037,160 1 prize breakdown
4 February 2014 Tuesday
  • 01
  • 21
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 04
  • 08
£12,433,500 0 prize breakdown
31 January 2014 Friday
  • 08
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 08
  • 09
£59,249,232 1 prize breakdown
28 January 2014 Tuesday
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 42
  • 48
  • 02
  • 09
£49,446,896 0 prize breakdown
24 January 2014 Friday
  • 05
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 01
  • 05
£43,002,300 0 prize breakdown
21 January 2014 Tuesday
  • 04
  • 12
  • 35
  • 42
  • 48
  • 05
  • 08
£33,466,124 0 prize breakdown
17 January 2014 Friday
  • 19
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 04
  • 10
£27,266,156 0 prize breakdown
14 January 2014 Tuesday
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 10
  • 11
£18,577,884 0 prize breakdown
10 January 2014 Friday
  • 01
  • 02
  • 11
  • 27
  • 29
  • 01
  • 10
£100,000 - prize breakdown
7 January 2014 Tuesday
  • 02
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 45
  • 06
  • 10
£108,247,800 2 prize breakdown
3 January 2014 Friday
  • 03
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
  • 03
  • 08
£96,289,144 0 prize breakdown
31 December 2013 Tuesday
  • 13
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 45
  • 03
  • 07
£83,850,384 0 prize breakdown
27 December 2013 Friday
  • 01
  • 06
  • 13
  • 22
  • 28
  • 05
  • 10
£72,089,656 0 prize breakdown
24 December 2013 Tuesday
  • 05
  • 19
  • 31
  • 43
  • 50
  • 02
  • 06
£62,469,260 0 prize breakdown
20 December 2013 Friday
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 43
  • 03
  • 10
£53,875,272 0 prize breakdown
17 December 2013 Tuesday
  • 06
  • 08
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 07
  • 10
£44,362,412 0 prize breakdown
13 December 2013 Friday
  • 01
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 06
  • 11
£37,664,284 0 prize breakdown
10 December 2013 Tuesday
  • 06
  • 24
  • 35
  • 49
  • 50
  • 01
  • 07
£26,551,498 0 prize breakdown
6 December 2013 Friday
  • 01
  • 02
  • 18
  • 31
  • 36
  • 07
  • 10
£20,874,772 0 prize breakdown
3 December 2013 Tuesday
  • 06
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 32
  • 02
  • 09
£12,445,500 0 prize breakdown
29 November 2013 Friday
  • 02
  • 07
  • 10
  • 23
  • 43
  • 04
  • 07
£12,429,000 1 prize breakdown
26 November 2013 Tuesday
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
  • 03
  • 05
£26,863,588 1 prize breakdown
22 November 2013 Friday
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
  • 50
  • 08
  • 09
£21,186,644 0 prize breakdown
19 November 2013 Tuesday
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 36
  • 45
  • 01
  • 10
£12,606,000 0 prize breakdown
15 November 2013 Friday
  • 03
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 42
  • 01
  • 04
£83,830,000 1 prize breakdown
12 November 2013 Tuesday
  • 14
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 02
  • 11
£12,682,500 0 prize breakdown
8 November 2013 Friday
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 08
  • 10
£12,510,000 2 prize breakdown
5 November 2013 Tuesday
  • 06
  • 12
  • 13
  • 35
  • 38
  • 02
  • 03
£18,107,224 1 prize breakdown
1 November 2013 Friday
  • 07
  • 19
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 03
  • 08
£12,709,500 0 prize breakdown
29 October 2013 Tuesday
  • 09
  • 10
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 02
  • 06
£12,856,500 1 prize breakdown
25 October 2013 Friday
  • 02
  • 03
  • 10
  • 31
  • 38
  • 06
  • 10
£27,080,608 1 prize breakdown
22 October 2013 Tuesday
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 09
  • 11
£18,308,848 0 prize breakdown
18 October 2013 Friday
  • 05
  • 25
  • 36
  • 46
  • 47
  • 02
  • 06
£12,711,000 0 prize breakdown

Help

Registered members have access to complete EuroMillions draw history since 13 Feb 2004

LOGIN

light bulb

Winning Lottery Numbers


The smartest way to win the EuroMillions is to play our professionally generated most often winning combinations! Find out how to win the EuroMillions with these most profitable lottery numbers:

WINNING NUMBERS