See latest spectacular Top Tennis Hot Shots videos from ATP Tour @ TopTennisShots

Draw history for EuroMillions

EuroMillions 6 months draw results history

Draw Date Day Balls Jackpot Winners
27 February 2015 Friday
  • 05
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 47
  • 09
  • 10
£52,055,696 0 prize breakdown
24 February 2015 Tuesday
  • 03
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 50
  • 01
  • 11
£43,197,448 0 prize breakdown
20 February 2015 Friday
  • 04
  • 10
  • 14
  • 37
  • 46
  • 04
  • 07
£37,807,028 0 prize breakdown
17 February 2015 Tuesday
  • 02
  • 05
  • 18
  • 30
  • 43
  • 01
  • 10
£30,050,324 0 prize breakdown
13 February 2015 Friday
  • 12
  • 24
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 03
  • 11
£24,682,682 0 prize breakdown
10 February 2015 Tuesday
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 45
  • 09
  • 10
£16,073,137 0 prize breakdown
6 February 2015 Friday
  • 10
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 50
  • 07
  • 08
£11,154,000 0 prize breakdown
3 February 2015 Tuesday
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 50
  • 07
  • 11
£11,370,000 1 prize breakdown
30 January 2015 Friday
  • 09
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 03
  • 08
£11,244,000 2 prize breakdown
27 January 2015 Tuesday
  • 05
  • 10
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 08
  • 10
£16,266,792 1 prize breakdown
23 January 2015 Friday
  • 06
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 45
  • 01
  • 08
£11,247,000 0 prize breakdown
20 January 2015 Tuesday
  • 15
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
  • 08
  • 10
£24,827,488 2 prize breakdown
16 January 2015 Friday
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 46
  • 03
  • 06
£19,476,380 0 prize breakdown
13 January 2015 Tuesday
  • 08
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 09
  • 10
£11,659,500 0 prize breakdown
9 January 2015 Friday
  • 06
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 45
  • 01
  • 11
£24,754,048 1 prize breakdown
6 January 2015 Tuesday
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
  • 38
  • 49
  • 03
  • 04
£16,954,080 0 prize breakdown
2 January 2015 Friday
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 49
  • 03
  • 06
£11,751,000 0 prize breakdown
30 December 2014 Tuesday
  • 06
  • 18
  • 39
  • 44
  • 50
  • 08
  • 11
£11,727,000 1 prize breakdown
26 December 2014 Friday
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 45
  • 49
  • 02
  • 03
£19,781,352 1 prize breakdown
23 December 2014 Tuesday
  • 08
  • 09
  • 19
  • 25
  • 49
  • 02
  • 10
£11,787,000 0 prize breakdown
19 December 2014 Friday
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
  • 05
  • 08
£11,737,500 1 prize breakdown
16 December 2014 Tuesday
  • 03
  • 07
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 05
  • 08
£31,462,688 1 prize breakdown
12 December 2014 Friday
  • 02
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 04
  • 06
£25,517,468 0 prize breakdown
9 December 2014 Tuesday
  • 01
  • 03
  • 31
  • 42
  • 46
  • 04
  • 11
£17,246,776 0 prize breakdown
5 December 2014 Friday
  • 05
  • 08
  • 37
  • 47
  • 48
  • 02
  • 03
£11,851,500 0 prize breakdown
2 December 2014 Tuesday
  • 03
  • 15
  • 25
  • 44
  • 49
  • 01
  • 09
£57,837,340 1 prize breakdown
28 November 2014 Friday
  • 06
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 41
  • 04
  • 10
£51,217,624 0 prize breakdown
25 November 2014 Tuesday
  • 03
  • 07
  • 25
  • 32
  • 36
  • 01
  • 06
£40,715,868 0 prize breakdown
21 November 2014 Friday
  • 04
  • 07
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
  • 05
  • 10
£34,100,272 0 prize breakdown
18 November 2014 Tuesday
  • 02
  • 03
  • 17
  • 36
  • 38
  • 04
  • 11
£26,007,144 0 prize breakdown
14 November 2014 Friday
  • 17
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 48
  • 05
  • 08
£20,235,048 0 prize breakdown
11 November 2014 Tuesday
  • 02
  • 14
  • 21
  • 36
  • 46
  • 07
  • 11
£11,766,000 0 prize breakdown
7 November 2014 Friday
  • 13
  • 25
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
  • 01
  • 10
£25,871,872 2 prize breakdown
4 November 2014 Tuesday
  • 01
  • 06
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 03
  • 05
£17,438,916 0 prize breakdown
31 October 2014 Friday
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 33
  • 41
  • 03
  • 09
£11,763,000 0 prize breakdown
28 October 2014 Tuesday
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 40
  • 45
  • 01
  • 02
£11,848,500 1 prize breakdown
24 October 2014 Friday
  • 03
  • 09
  • 20
  • 30
  • 42
  • 01
  • 06
£149,758,000 1 prize breakdown
21 October 2014 Tuesday
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
  • 03
  • 10
£143,641,616 0 prize breakdown
17 October 2014 Friday
  • 01
  • 13
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 08
  • 10
£130,128,672 0 prize breakdown
14 October 2014 Tuesday
  • 04
  • 05
  • 15
  • 23
  • 32
  • 03
  • 07
£114,362,312 0 prize breakdown
10 October 2014 Friday
  • 06
  • 29
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
  • 09
  • 10
£101,812,992 0 prize breakdown
7 October 2014 Tuesday
  • 09
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 01
  • 08
£88,304,912 0 prize breakdown
3 October 2014 Friday
  • 04
  • 13
  • 23
  • 48
  • 50
  • 05
  • 10
£78,370,000 0 prize breakdown
30 September 2014 Tuesday
  • 03
  • 13
  • 15
  • 33
  • 42
  • 05
  • 07
£25,668,300 1 prize breakdown
26 September 2014 Friday
  • 13
  • 27
  • 35
  • 46
  • 47
  • 01
  • 02
£20,137,574 0 prize breakdown
23 September 2014 Tuesday
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 35
  • 01
  • 07
£11,770,500 0 prize breakdown
19 September 2014 Friday
  • 06
  • 08
  • 34
  • 38
  • 48
  • 03
  • 09
£68,362,888 1 prize breakdown
16 September 2014 Tuesday
  • 04
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 50
  • 02
  • 04
£59,479,472 0 prize breakdown
12 September 2014 Friday
  • 09
  • 13
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 07
  • 11
£52,772,468 0 prize breakdown
9 September 2014 Tuesday
  • 08
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 08
  • 10
£44,245,872 0 prize breakdown
5 September 2014 Friday
  • 01
  • 18
  • 23
  • 46
  • 50
  • 03
  • 09
£37,783,420 0 prize breakdown
2 September 2014 Tuesday
  • 05
  • 25
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 01
  • 08
£29,994,082 0 prize breakdown
29 August 2014 Friday
  • 02
  • 09
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 03
  • 06
£24,464,842 0 prize breakdown

To access the complete EuroMillions draw history statistics since 13 February 2004 go to:

EUROMILLIONS DETAILED DRAW HISTORY


How to win EuroMillions


The smartest way to win the EuroMillions is to play our professionally generated most often winning combinations!


Find out how to beat the lottery with the most profitable lottery combinations:

WINNING NUMBERS
Lottery Balls