Draw history for EuroMillions

EuroMillions 6 months draw results history

Draw Date Day Balls Jackpot Winners
19 August 2014 Tuesday
  • 04
  • 07
  • 11
  • 34
  • 47
  • 07
  • 08
£43,584,628 1 prize breakdown
15 August 2014 Friday
  • 04
  • 05
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 08
  • 10
£37,718,168 0 prize breakdown
12 August 2014 Tuesday
  • 07
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 02
  • 05
£30,079,456 0 prize breakdown
8 August 2014 Friday
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
  • 46
  • 01
  • 09
£24,759,542 0 prize breakdown
5 August 2014 Tuesday
  • 05
  • 07
  • 19
  • 21
  • 42
  • 05
  • 11
£17,029,644 0 prize breakdown
1 August 2014 Friday
  • 24
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 05
  • 10
£11,977,500 0 prize breakdown
29 July 2014 Tuesday
  • 10
  • 23
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 03
  • 09
£29,815,964 1 prize breakdown
25 July 2014 Friday
  • 09
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 43
  • 05
  • 09
£100,000 - prize breakdown
22 July 2014 Tuesday
  • 01
  • 24
  • 43
  • 45
  • 50
  • 05
  • 08
£16,916,606 0 prize breakdown
18 July 2014 Friday
  • 01
  • 11
  • 29
  • 41
  • 43
  • 03
  • 11
£11,878,500 0 prize breakdown
15 July 2014 Tuesday
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 34
  • 01
  • 03
£53,758,144 1 prize breakdown
11 July 2014 Friday
  • 05
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 49
  • 04
  • 07
£47,789,040 0 prize breakdown
8 July 2014 Tuesday
  • 08
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 04
  • 11
£39,193,496 0 prize breakdown
4 July 2014 Friday
  • 04
  • 18
  • 39
  • 43
  • 47
  • 02
  • 06
£33,347,512 0 prize breakdown
1 July 2014 Tuesday
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 39
  • 05
  • 10
£25,344,616 0 prize breakdown
27 June 2014 Friday
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 45
  • 02
  • 10
£19,914,712 0 prize breakdown
24 June 2014 Tuesday
  • 01
  • 07
  • 20
  • 21
  • 48
  • 04
  • 07
£12,021,000 0 prize breakdown
20 June 2014 Friday
  • 05
  • 15
  • 25
  • 38
  • 49
  • 01
  • 02
£19,964,918 1 prize breakdown
17 June 2014 Tuesday
  • 11
  • 13
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 08
  • 09
£11,983,500 0 prize breakdown
13 June 2014 Friday
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 46
  • 09
  • 11
£109,589,904 1 prize breakdown
10 June 2014 Tuesday
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 01
  • 11
£95,933,456 0 prize breakdown
6 June 2014 Friday
  • 07
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
  • 49
  • 09
  • 11
£86,858,392 0 prize breakdown
3 June 2014 Tuesday
  • 02
  • 15
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 05
  • 10
£72,437,360 0 prize breakdown
30 May 2014 Friday
  • 05
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
  • 06
  • 07
£64,246,872 0 prize breakdown
27 May 2014 Tuesday
  • 07
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 01
  • 06
£54,445,724 0 prize breakdown
23 May 2014 Friday
  • 03
  • 08
  • 31
  • 34
  • 47
  • 09
  • 11
£48,094,704 0 prize breakdown
20 May 2014 Tuesday
  • 05
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 47
  • 04
  • 09
£39,669,452 0 prize breakdown
16 May 2014 Friday
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 03
  • 04
£33,974,184 0 prize breakdown
13 May 2014 Tuesday
  • 04
  • 13
  • 30
  • 34
  • 47
  • 02
  • 06
£25,746,572 0 prize breakdown
9 May 2014 Friday
  • 03
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
  • 07
  • 10
£20,214,824 0 prize breakdown
6 May 2014 Tuesday
  • 05
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 01
  • 09
£12,321,000 0 prize breakdown
2 May 2014 Friday
  • 04
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 02
  • 11
£73,205,656 1 prize breakdown
29 April 2014 Tuesday
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 44
  • 03
  • 11
£62,955,400 0 prize breakdown
25 April 2014 Friday
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 44
  • 49
  • 01
  • 09
£56,005,504 0 prize breakdown
22 April 2014 Tuesday
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 46
  • 01
  • 08
£46,672,600 0 prize breakdown
18 April 2014 Friday
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 47
  • 03
  • 07
£40,962,532 0 prize breakdown
15 April 2014 Tuesday
  • 03
  • 14
  • 26
  • 47
  • 50
  • 07
  • 11
£32,625,428 0 prize breakdown
11 April 2014 Friday
  • 08
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 04
  • 11
£26,905,670 0 prize breakdown
8 April 2014 Tuesday
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
  • 42
  • 49
  • 04
  • 11
£17,853,604 0 prize breakdown
4 April 2014 Friday
  • 06
  • 10
  • 28
  • 45
  • 50
  • 10
  • 11
£12,415,500 0 prize breakdown
1 April 2014 Tuesday
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 08
  • 10
£12,457,500 1 prize breakdown
28 March 2014 Friday
  • 03
  • 04
  • 19
  • 28
  • 43
  • 03
  • 07
£20,942,416 1 prize breakdown
25 March 2014 Tuesday
  • 07
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 50
  • 02
  • 08
£12,549,000 0 prize breakdown
21 March 2014 Friday
  • 07
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 05
  • 07
£21,325,022 1 prize breakdown
18 March 2014 Tuesday
  • 08
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 05
  • 10
£12,603,000 0 prize breakdown
14 March 2014 Friday
  • 06
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 05
  • 09
£107,932,600 1 prize breakdown
11 March 2014 Tuesday
  • 01
  • 04
  • 23
  • 33
  • 44
  • 07
  • 08
£93,707,472 0 prize breakdown
7 March 2014 Friday
  • 05
  • 10
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 01
  • 08
£82,990,000 0 prize breakdown
4 March 2014 Tuesday
  • 03
  • 05
  • 22
  • 27
  • 44
  • 01
  • 06
£12,375,000 0 prize breakdown
28 February 2014 Friday
  • 12
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 02
  • 07
£35,072,864 1 prize breakdown
25 February 2014 Tuesday
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 04
  • 06
£26,289,564 0 prize breakdown

Help

Registered members have access to complete EuroMillions draw history since 13 Feb 2004

LOGIN

light bulb

Winning Lottery Numbers


The smartest way to win the EuroMillions is to play our professionally generated most often winning combinations! Find out how to win the EuroMillions with these most profitable lottery numbers:

WINNING NUMBERS