See latest spectacular Top Tennis Hot Shots videos from ATP Tour @ TopTennisShots

Draw history for EuroMillions

EuroMillions 6 months draw results history

Draw Date Day Balls Jackpot Winners
26 May 2015 Tuesday
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 21
  • 24
  • 05
  • 06
£26,656,368 1 prize breakdown
22 May 2015 Friday
  • 18
  • 24
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • 05
  • 11
£22,169,936 0 prize breakdown
19 May 2015 Tuesday
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 08
  • 11
£15,476,457 0 prize breakdown
15 May 2015 Friday
  • 05
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 08
  • 09
£10,932,000 0 prize breakdown
12 May 2015 Tuesday
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 46
  • 03
  • 06
£34,276,744 1 prize breakdown
8 May 2015 Friday
  • 07
  • 14
  • 19
  • 47
  • 49
  • 03
  • 10
£29,532,380 0 prize breakdown
5 May 2015 Tuesday
  • 01
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 42
  • 08
  • 09
£22,723,432 0 prize breakdown
1 May 2015 Friday
  • 03
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 06
  • 10
£17,749,912 0 prize breakdown
28 April 2015 Tuesday
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 45
  • 07
  • 10
£10,741,500 0 prize breakdown
24 April 2015 Friday
  • 05
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 03
  • 10
£36,298,268 1 prize breakdown
21 April 2015 Tuesday
  • 06
  • 14
  • 17
  • 42
  • 45
  • 01
  • 08
£28,100,414 0 prize breakdown
17 April 2015 Friday
  • 02
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 08
  • 11
£22,844,230 0 prize breakdown
14 April 2015 Tuesday
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 49
  • 01
  • 02
£15,639,792 0 prize breakdown
10 April 2015 Friday
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 43
  • 05
  • 09
£10,876,500 0 prize breakdown
7 April 2015 Tuesday
  • 18
  • 25
  • 39
  • 44
  • 50
  • 05
  • 08
£15,679,890 1 prize breakdown
3 April 2015 Friday
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 49
  • 02
  • 04
£11,055,000 0 prize breakdown
31 March 2015 Tuesday
  • 08
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 49
  • 08
  • 09
£53,193,912 1 prize breakdown
27 March 2015 Friday
  • 02
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 06
  • 10
£47,673,632 0 prize breakdown
24 March 2015 Tuesday
  • 10
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 03
  • 10
£38,975,400 0 prize breakdown
20 March 2015 Friday
  • 03
  • 14
  • 37
  • 42
  • 48
  • 01
  • 10
£32,843,196 0 prize breakdown
17 March 2015 Tuesday
  • 11
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 01
  • 08
£24,825,416 0 prize breakdown
13 March 2015 Friday
  • 04
  • 05
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 01
  • 03
£19,376,760 0 prize breakdown
10 March 2015 Tuesday
  • 02
  • 06
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 02
  • 10
£10,656,000 0 prize breakdown
6 March 2015 Friday
  • 23
  • 30
  • 47
  • 49
  • 50
  • 02
  • 07
£72,180,000 1 prize breakdown
3 March 2015 Tuesday
  • 06
  • 08
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 07
  • 08
£59,016,204 0 prize breakdown
27 February 2015 Friday
  • 05
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 47
  • 09
  • 10
£52,055,696 0 prize breakdown
24 February 2015 Tuesday
  • 03
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 50
  • 01
  • 11
£43,197,448 0 prize breakdown
20 February 2015 Friday
  • 04
  • 10
  • 14
  • 37
  • 46
  • 04
  • 07
£37,807,028 0 prize breakdown
17 February 2015 Tuesday
  • 02
  • 05
  • 18
  • 30
  • 43
  • 01
  • 10
£30,050,324 0 prize breakdown
13 February 2015 Friday
  • 12
  • 24
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 03
  • 11
£24,682,682 0 prize breakdown
10 February 2015 Tuesday
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 45
  • 09
  • 10
£16,073,137 0 prize breakdown
6 February 2015 Friday
  • 10
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 50
  • 07
  • 08
£11,154,000 0 prize breakdown
3 February 2015 Tuesday
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 50
  • 07
  • 11
£11,370,000 1 prize breakdown
30 January 2015 Friday
  • 09
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 03
  • 08
£11,244,000 2 prize breakdown
27 January 2015 Tuesday
  • 05
  • 10
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 08
  • 10
£16,266,792 1 prize breakdown
23 January 2015 Friday
  • 06
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 45
  • 01
  • 08
£11,247,000 0 prize breakdown
20 January 2015 Tuesday
  • 15
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
  • 08
  • 10
£24,827,488 2 prize breakdown
16 January 2015 Friday
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 46
  • 03
  • 06
£19,476,380 0 prize breakdown
13 January 2015 Tuesday
  • 08
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 09
  • 10
£11,659,500 0 prize breakdown
9 January 2015 Friday
  • 06
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 45
  • 01
  • 11
£24,754,048 1 prize breakdown
6 January 2015 Tuesday
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
  • 38
  • 49
  • 03
  • 04
£16,954,080 0 prize breakdown
2 January 2015 Friday
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 49
  • 03
  • 06
£11,751,000 0 prize breakdown
30 December 2014 Tuesday
  • 06
  • 18
  • 39
  • 44
  • 50
  • 08
  • 11
£11,727,000 1 prize breakdown
26 December 2014 Friday
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 45
  • 49
  • 02
  • 03
£19,781,352 1 prize breakdown
23 December 2014 Tuesday
  • 08
  • 09
  • 19
  • 25
  • 49
  • 02
  • 10
£11,787,000 0 prize breakdown
19 December 2014 Friday
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
  • 05
  • 08
£11,737,500 1 prize breakdown
16 December 2014 Tuesday
  • 03
  • 07
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 05
  • 08
£31,462,688 1 prize breakdown
12 December 2014 Friday
  • 02
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 04
  • 06
£25,517,468 0 prize breakdown
9 December 2014 Tuesday
  • 01
  • 03
  • 31
  • 42
  • 46
  • 04
  • 11
£17,246,776 0 prize breakdown
5 December 2014 Friday
  • 05
  • 08
  • 37
  • 47
  • 48
  • 02
  • 03
£11,851,500 0 prize breakdown
2 December 2014 Tuesday
  • 03
  • 15
  • 25
  • 44
  • 49
  • 01
  • 09
£57,837,340 1 prize breakdown

To access the complete EuroMillions draw history statistics since 13 February 2004 go to:

EUROMILLIONS DETAILED DRAW HISTORY


How to win EuroMillions


The smartest way to win the EuroMillions is to play our professionally generated most often winning combinations!


Find out how to beat the lottery with the most profitable lottery combinations:

WINNING NUMBERS
Lottery Balls