Draw history for Health Lottery

Health Lottery 6 months draw results history

Draw Date Day Balls Jackpot
23 April 2014 Wednesday
  • 15
  • 19
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • BONUS
  • 40
£100,000
19 April 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • BONUS
  • 10
£100,000
16 April 2014 Wednesday
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 43
  • 46
  • BONUS
  • 09
£100,000
12 April 2014 Saturday
  • 07
  • 12
  • 16
  • 31
  • 38
  • BONUS
  • 36
£100,000
09 April 2014 Wednesday
  • 09
  • 10
  • 26
  • 36
  • 44
  • BONUS
  • 42
£100,000
05 April 2014 Saturday
  • 03
  • 25
  • 34
  • 42
  • 49
  • BONUS
  • 15
£100,000
02 April 2014 Wednesday
  • 04
  • 16
  • 21
  • 35
  • 40
  • BONUS
  • 25
£100,000
29 March 2014 Saturday
  • 09
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • BONUS
  • 12
£100,000
26 March 2014 Wednesday
  • 10
  • 20
  • 39
  • 41
  • 50
  • BONUS
  • 35
£100,000
22 March 2014 Saturday
  • 13
  • 19
  • 32
  • 40
  • 49
  • BONUS
  • 10
£100,000
19 March 2014 Wednesday
  • 09
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • BONUS
  • 07
£100,000
15 March 2014 Saturday
  • 03
  • 17
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • BONUS
  • 42
£100,000
12 March 2014 Wednesday
  • 15
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • BONUS
  • 21
£100,000
08 March 2014 Saturday
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 43
  • 48
  • BONUS
  • 11
£100,000
05 March 2014 Wednesday
  • 04
  • 06
  • 13
  • 45
  • 49
  • BONUS
  • 05
£100,000
01 March 2014 Saturday
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 38
  • 39
  • BONUS
  • 29
£100,000
26 February 2014 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 13
  • 27
  • 39
  • 50
  • BONUS
  • 47
£100,000
22 February 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 35
  • BONUS
  • 04
£100,000
19 February 2014 Wednesday
  • 06
  • 13
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • BONUS
  • 01
£100,000
15 February 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 40
  • BONUS
  • 14
£100,000
12 February 2014 Wednesday
  • 04
  • 24
  • 31
  • 46
  • 48
  • BONUS
  • 42
£100,000
08 February 2014 Saturday
  • 03
  • 07
  • 19
  • 31
  • 41
  • BONUS
  • 14
£100,000
05 February 2014 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 08
  • 10
  • 28
  • 43
  • BONUS
  • 18
£100,000
01 February 2014 Saturday
  • 05
  • 12
  • 19
  • 42
  • 45
  • BONUS
  • 30
£100,000
29 January 2014 Wednesday
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • BONUS
  • 18
£100,000
25 January 2014 Saturday
  • 03
  • 05
  • 07
  • 11
  • 44
  • BONUS
  • 43
£100,000
22 January 2014 Wednesday
  • 08
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 50
  • BONUS
  • 34
£100,000
18 January 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • BONUS
  • 29
£100,000
15 January 2014 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 14
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
  • BONUS
  • 07
£100,000
11 January 2014 Saturday
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • BONUS
  • 19
£100,000
08 January 2014 Wednesday
  • 08
  • 14
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
  • BONUS
  • 46
£100,000
04 January 2014 Saturday
  • 05
  • 07
  • 08
  • 24
  • 28
  • BONUS
  • 45
£100,000
01 January 2014 Wednesday
  • 03
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 48
  • BONUS
  • 18
£100,000
28 December 2013 Saturday
  • 06
  • 07
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • BONUS
  • 03
£100,000
24 December 2013 Tuesday
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • BONUS
  • 08
£100,000
21 December 2013 Saturday
  • 15
  • 17
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • BONUS
  • 09
£100,000
18 December 2013 Wednesday
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 43
  • 50
  • BONUS
  • 28
£100,000
14 December 2013 Saturday
  • 10
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • BONUS
  • 16
£100,000
11 December 2013 Wednesday
  • 14
  • 27
  • 31
  • 45
  • 50
  • BONUS
  • 46
£100,000
07 December 2013 Saturday
  • 03
  • 07
  • 25
  • 34
  • 46
  • BONUS
  • 02
£100,000
04 December 2013 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 04
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • BONUS
  • 10
£100,000
30 November 2013 Saturday
  • 05
  • 09
  • 17
  • 30
  • 39
  • BONUS
  • 01
£100,000
27 November 2013 Wednesday
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 46
  • BONUS
  • 03
£100,000
23 November 2013 Saturday
  • 04
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • BONUS
  • 03
£100,000
20 November 2013 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 07
  • 10
  • 17
  • 48
  • BONUS
  • 28
£100,000
16 November 2013 Saturday
  • 02
  • 08
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • BONUS
  • 44
£100,000
13 November 2013 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 05
  • 37
  • 38
  • 49
  • BONUS
  • 47
£100,000
09 November 2013 Saturday
  • 03
  • 10
  • 24
  • 40
  • 48
  • BONUS
  • 14
£100,000
06 November 2013 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 09
  • 14
  • 39
  • 47
  • BONUS
  • 44
£100,000
02 November 2013 Saturday
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • BONUS
  • 33
£100,000
30 October 2013 Wednesday
  • 09
  • 12
  • 23
  • 34
  • 45
  • BONUS
  • 20
£100,000
26 October 2013 Saturday
  • 05
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 48
  • BONUS
  • 08
£100,000

Help

Registered members have access to complete Health Lottery draw history since
08 Oct 2011

LOGIN

light bulb

Winning Lottery Numbers


The smartest way to win the Health Lottery is to play our professionally generated most often winning combinations! Find out how to win the Health Lottery with these most profitable lottery numbers:

WINNING NUMBERS