Draw history for Health Lottery

Health Lottery 6 months draw results history

Draw Date Day Balls Jackpot
16 August 2014 Saturday
  • 03
  • 07
  • 36
  • 39
  • 47
  • BONUS
  • 31
£100,000
13 August 2014 Wednesday
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
  • BONUS
  • 21
£100,000
09 August 2014 Saturday
  • 07
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • BONUS
  • 37
£100,000
06 August 2014 Wednesday
  • 09
  • 10
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • BONUS
  • 32
£100,000
02 August 2014 Saturday
  • 13
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 46
  • BONUS
  • 20
£100,000
30 July 2014 Wednesday
  • 04
  • 09
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • BONUS
  • 16
£100,000
26 July 2014 Saturday
  • 10
  • 23
  • 35
  • 42
  • 50
  • BONUS
  • 34
£100,000
23 July 2014 Wednesday
  • 13
  • 16
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • BONUS
  • 40
£100,000
19 July 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 04
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • BONUS
  • 42
£100,000
16 July 2014 Wednesday
  • 03
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 35
  • BONUS
  • 30
£100,000
12 July 2014 Saturday
  • 08
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 37
  • BONUS
  • 46
£100,000
09 July 2014 Wednesday
  • 03
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 43
  • BONUS
  • 44
£100,000
05 July 2014 Saturday
  • 09
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • BONUS
  • 48
£100,000
02 July 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 16
  • 38
  • 41
  • 49
  • BONUS
  • 30
£100,000
28 June 2014 Saturday
  • 08
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • BONUS
  • 02
£100,000
25 June 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 12
  • 14
  • 29
  • 35
  • BONUS
  • 23
£100,000
21 June 2014 Saturday
  • 06
  • 07
  • 14
  • 22
  • 39
  • BONUS
  • 29
£100,000
18 June 2014 Wednesday
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 45
  • BONUS
  • 47
£100,000
14 June 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 11
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • BONUS
  • 20
£100,000
11 June 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • BONUS
  • 13
£100,000
07 June 2014 Saturday
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 39
  • BONUS
  • 32
£100,000
04 June 2014 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 41
  • BONUS
  • 40
£100,000
31 May 2014 Saturday
  • 03
  • 04
  • 23
  • 40
  • 48
  • BONUS
  • 10
£100,000
28 May 2014 Wednesday
  • 06
  • 08
  • 14
  • 19
  • 31
  • BONUS
  • 02
£100,000
24 May 2014 Saturday
  • 06
  • 31
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • BONUS
  • 22
£100,000
21 May 2014 Wednesday
  • 07
  • 10
  • 27
  • 38
  • 46
  • BONUS
  • 36
£100,000
17 May 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 39
  • BONUS
  • 05
£100,000
14 May 2014 Wednesday
  • 06
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 43
  • BONUS
  • 33
£100,000
10 May 2014 Saturday
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 50
  • BONUS
  • 34
£100,000
07 May 2014 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • BONUS
  • 29
£100,000
03 May 2014 Saturday
  • 04
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 50
  • BONUS
  • 38
£100,000
30 April 2014 Wednesday
  • 03
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • BONUS
  • 42
£100,000
26 April 2014 Saturday
  • 14
  • 16
  • 28
  • 38
  • 47
  • BONUS
  • 13
£100,000
23 April 2014 Wednesday
  • 15
  • 19
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • BONUS
  • 40
£100,000
19 April 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • BONUS
  • 10
£100,000
16 April 2014 Wednesday
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 43
  • 46
  • BONUS
  • 09
£100,000
12 April 2014 Saturday
  • 07
  • 12
  • 16
  • 31
  • 38
  • BONUS
  • 36
£100,000
09 April 2014 Wednesday
  • 09
  • 10
  • 26
  • 36
  • 44
  • BONUS
  • 42
£100,000
05 April 2014 Saturday
  • 03
  • 25
  • 34
  • 42
  • 49
  • BONUS
  • 15
£100,000
02 April 2014 Wednesday
  • 04
  • 16
  • 21
  • 35
  • 40
  • BONUS
  • 25
£100,000
29 March 2014 Saturday
  • 09
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • BONUS
  • 12
£100,000
26 March 2014 Wednesday
  • 10
  • 20
  • 39
  • 41
  • 50
  • BONUS
  • 35
£100,000
22 March 2014 Saturday
  • 13
  • 19
  • 32
  • 40
  • 49
  • BONUS
  • 10
£100,000
19 March 2014 Wednesday
  • 09
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • BONUS
  • 07
£100,000
15 March 2014 Saturday
  • 03
  • 17
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • BONUS
  • 42
£100,000
12 March 2014 Wednesday
  • 15
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • BONUS
  • 21
£100,000
08 March 2014 Saturday
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 43
  • 48
  • BONUS
  • 11
£100,000
05 March 2014 Wednesday
  • 04
  • 06
  • 13
  • 45
  • 49
  • BONUS
  • 05
£100,000
01 March 2014 Saturday
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 38
  • 39
  • BONUS
  • 29
£100,000
26 February 2014 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 13
  • 27
  • 39
  • 50
  • BONUS
  • 47
£100,000
22 February 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 35
  • BONUS
  • 04
£100,000

Help

Registered members have access to complete Health Lottery draw history since
08 Oct 2011

LOGIN

light bulb

Winning Lottery Numbers


The smartest way to win the Health Lottery is to play our professionally generated most often winning combinations! Find out how to win the Health Lottery with these most profitable lottery numbers:

WINNING NUMBERS