Draw history for Irish Lotto

 Irish Lotto WED  Irish Lotto SAT

Irish Lotto 6 months draw results history

Draw Date Day Balls Bonus Jackpot Winners
4 July 2015 Saturday
  • 02
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 36
  • 43
  • 22
- prize breakdown
1 July 2015 Wednesday
  • 06
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
  • 34
  • 42
  • 27
- prize breakdown
27 June 2015 Saturday
  • 01
  • 02
  • 07
  • 22
  • 35
  • 45
  • 04
- prize breakdown
24 June 2015 Wednesday
  • 07
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 05
- prize breakdown
20 June 2015 Saturday
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 10
- prize breakdown
17 June 2015 Wednesday
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 21
- prize breakdown
13 June 2015 Saturday
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 27
- prize breakdown
10 June 2015 Wednesday
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
€5,811,172 2 prize breakdown
6 June 2015 Saturday
  • 07
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 15
€5,368,597 0 prize breakdown
3 June 2015 Wednesday
  • 03
  • 09
  • 14
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 19
€4,791,911 0 prize breakdown
30 May 2015 Saturday
  • 08
  • 28
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 32
€4,376,447 0 prize breakdown
27 May 2015 Wednesday
  • 07
  • 18
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 21
€3,821,172 0 prize breakdown
23 May 2015 Saturday
  • 06
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
€3,418,773 0 prize breakdown
20 May 2015 Wednesday
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 27
€2,901,518 0 prize breakdown
16 May 2015 Saturday
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 29
€2,519,383 0 prize breakdown
13 May 2015 Wednesday
  • 10
  • 14
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 38
€2,000,000 0 prize breakdown
9 May 2015 Saturday
  • 02
  • 05
  • 13
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 45
€5,900,958 1 prize breakdown
6 May 2015 Wednesday
  • 06
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 41
  • 45
€5,303,865 0 prize breakdown
2 May 2015 Saturday
  • 01
  • 07
  • 18
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 06
€4,859,662 0 prize breakdown
29 April 2015 Wednesday
  • 03
  • 09
  • 14
  • 18
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
€4,290,174 0 prize breakdown
25 April 2015 Saturday
  • 03
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
  • 13
€3,883,795 0 prize breakdown
22 April 2015 Wednesday
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
€3,332,348 0 prize breakdown
18 April 2015 Saturday
  • 06
  • 12
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
  • 41
€2,932,863 0 prize breakdown
15 April 2015 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 29
€2,393,734 0 prize breakdown
11 April 2015 Saturday
  • 06
  • 08
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
  • 11
€2,000,000 0 prize breakdown
8 April 2015 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 04
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 07
€2,000,000 1 prize breakdown
4 April 2015 Saturday
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
€10,650,121 1 prize breakdown
1 April 2015 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 44
  • 42
€9,897,346 0 prize breakdown
28 March 2015 Saturday
  • 02
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 39
  • 43
  • 07
€9,299,937 0 prize breakdown
25 March 2015 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 12
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • 14
€8,623,194 0 prize breakdown
21 March 2015 Saturday
  • 06
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 38
  • 11
€8,103,891 0 prize breakdown
18 March 2015 Wednesday
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
€7,487,574 0 prize breakdown
14 March 2015 Saturday
  • 02
  • 06
  • 08
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 35
€7,037,286 0 prize breakdown
11 March 2015 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 04
  • 06
  • 20
  • 21
  • 45
  • 37
€6,415,598 0 prize breakdown
7 March 2015 Saturday
  • 03
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 45
  • 25
€5,956,880 0 prize breakdown
4 March 2015 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 08
  • 19
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
  • 18
€5,354,867 0 prize breakdown
28 February 2015 Saturday
  • 04
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 23
€4,907,803 0 prize breakdown
25 February 2015 Wednesday
  • 03
  • 04
  • 06
  • 09
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
€4,324,879 0 prize breakdown
21 February 2015 Saturday
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 25
€3,912,525 0 prize breakdown
18 February 2015 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 03
  • 08
  • 16
  • 32
  • 44
  • 36
€3,362,002 0 prize breakdown
14 February 2015 Saturday
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 11
  • 35
  • 40
  • 10
€2,958,087 0 prize breakdown
11 February 2015 Wednesday
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
€2,397,521 0 prize breakdown
7 February 2015 Saturday
  • 06
  • 08
  • 10
  • 24
  • 30
  • 43
  • 11
€2,000,000 0 prize breakdown
5 February 2015 Thursday
  • 09
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
€10,230,559 1 prize breakdown
31 January 2015 Saturday
  • 02
  • 06
  • 08
  • 13
  • 30
  • 44
  • 45
€9,282,163 0 prize breakdown
28 January 2015 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
€8,552,624 0 prize breakdown
24 January 2015 Saturday
  • 01
  • 09
  • 12
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 28
€8,022,408 0 prize breakdown
21 January 2015 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
  • 18
€7,377,596 0 prize breakdown
17 January 2015 Saturday
  • 08
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 43
  • 45
  • 33
€6,897,363 0 prize breakdown
14 January 2015 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 06
  • 09
  • 17
  • 35
  • 41
  • 14
€6,287,189 0 prize breakdown
10 January 2015 Saturday
  • 06
  • 07
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
  • 08
€5,862,683 0 prize breakdown

To access the complete Irish Lotto draw history statistics since 4 November 2006 go to:

IRISH LOTTO DETAILED DRAW HISTORY


How to win
Irish Lotto


The smartest way to win the Irish Lotto is to play our professionally generated most often winning combinations!


Find out how to beat the lottery with the most profitable lottery combinations:

WINNING NUMBERS
Lottery Balls