Draw history for Irish Lotto

 Irish Lotto WED  Irish Lotto SAT

Irish Lotto 6 months draw results history

Draw Date Day Balls Bonus Jackpot Winners
26 November 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 03
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 42
  • 27
€100,000 - prize breakdown
22 November 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 06
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 44
  • 28
€100,000 - prize breakdown
19 November 2014 Wednesday
  • 09
  • 11
  • 12
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 01
€100,000 - prize breakdown
15 November 2014 Saturday
  • 03
  • 04
  • 09
  • 10
  • 16
  • 38
  • 35
€100,000 - prize breakdown
12 November 2014 Wednesday
  • 06
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 38
  • 40
  • 27
€100,000 - prize breakdown
8 November 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 07
  • 17
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
€100,000 - prize breakdown
5 November 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 05
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 44
  • 16
€100,000 - prize breakdown
1 November 2014 Saturday
  • 05
  • 10
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
€100,000 - prize breakdown
29 October 2014 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 09
€100,000 - prize breakdown
25 October 2014 Saturday
  • 03
  • 05
  • 08
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 43
€100,000 - prize breakdown
22 October 2014 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 07
  • 13
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 14
€100,000 - prize breakdown
18 October 2014 Saturday
  • 02
  • 08
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 45
€100,000 - prize breakdown
15 October 2014 Wednesday
  • 08
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 42
€100,000 - prize breakdown
11 October 2014 Saturday
  • 02
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 41
€100,000 - prize breakdown
8 October 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 26
€4,326,024 0 prize breakdown
4 October 2014 Saturday
  • 12
  • 14
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 06
€3,909,853 0 prize breakdown
1 October 2014 Wednesday
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 31
€3,346,012 0 prize breakdown
27 September 2014 Saturday
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 19
€2,939,410 0 prize breakdown
24 September 2014 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 08
€2,392,224 0 prize breakdown
20 September 2014 Saturday
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 12
€2,000,000 0 prize breakdown
17 September 2014 Wednesday
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 45
  • 42
€4,871,046 1 prize breakdown
13 September 2014 Saturday
  • 08
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 31
€4,442,641 0 prize breakdown
10 September 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 07
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 32
€3,885,800 0 prize breakdown
6 September 2014 Saturday
  • 06
  • 09
  • 11
  • 21
  • 33
  • 38
  • 26
€3,483,088 0 prize breakdown
3 September 2014 Wednesday
  • 04
  • 06
  • 13
  • 22
  • 41
  • 43
  • 12
€2,932,374 0 prize breakdown
30 August 2014 Saturday
  • 04
  • 07
  • 09
  • 35
  • 37
  • 44
  • 38
€2,533,612 0 prize breakdown
27 August 2014 Wednesday
  • 04
  • 09
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
  • 43
€2,000,000 0 prize breakdown
23 August 2014 Saturday
  • 03
  • 09
  • 18
  • 28
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
€3,919,939 1 prize breakdown
20 August 2014 Wednesday
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 24
€3,363,443 0 prize breakdown
16 August 2014 Saturday
  • 03
  • 04
  • 10
  • 26
  • 36
  • 44
  • 37
€2,951,413 0 prize breakdown
13 August 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 37
  • 39
  • 28
€2,402,245 0 prize breakdown
9 August 2014 Saturday
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 43
  • 45
  • 09
€2,000,000 0 prize breakdown
6 August 2014 Wednesday
  • 07
  • 11
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 38
€5,935,632 1 prize breakdown
2 August 2014 Saturday
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • 37
€5,476,465 0 prize breakdown
30 July 2014 Wednesday
  • 07
  • 08
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 41
  • 23
€4,883,028 0 prize breakdown
26 July 2014 Saturday
  • 02
  • 12
  • 19
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
  • 09
€4,448,321 0 prize breakdown
23 July 2014 Wednesday
  • 07
  • 09
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
€3,891,677 0 prize breakdown
19 July 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 45
  • 17
€3,483,781 0 prize breakdown
16 July 2014 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
€2,939,185 0 prize breakdown
12 July 2014 Saturday
  • 05
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 43
  • 18
€2,539,939 0 prize breakdown
9 July 2014 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 06
  • 19
  • 32
  • 42
  • 43
  • 09
€2,000,000 0 prize breakdown
5 July 2014 Saturday
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 42
  • 45
  • 13
€4,433,754 1 prize breakdown
2 July 2014 Wednesday
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
  • 34
  • 43
  • 12
€3,882,562 0 prize breakdown
28 June 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 05
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 12
€3,475,000 0 prize breakdown
25 June 2014 Wednesday
  • 07
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 43
  • 41
€2,931,725 0 prize breakdown
21 June 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 09
  • 16
  • 17
  • 34
  • 45
  • 21
€2,533,518 0 prize breakdown
18 June 2014 Wednesday
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 45
  • 18
€2,000,000 0 prize breakdown
14 June 2014 Saturday
  • 04
  • 08
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 01
€4,000,000 2 prize breakdown
11 June 2014 Wednesday
  • 09
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 16
€2,405,235 1 prize breakdown
7 June 2014 Saturday
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 08
€2,000,000 0 prize breakdown
4 June 2014 Wednesday
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 21
€12,155,282 1 prize breakdown
31 May 2014 Saturday
  • 02
  • 03
  • 06
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
€11,444,582 0 prize breakdown

To access the complete Irish Lotto draw history statistics since 4 November 2006 go to:

IRISH LOTTO DETAILED DRAW HISTORY


How to win
Irish Lotto


The smartest way to win the Irish Lotto is to play our professionally generated most often winning combinations!


Find out how to beat the lottery with the most profitable lottery combinations:

WINNING NUMBERS
Lottery Balls