Draw history for Irish Lotto

 Irish Lotto WED  Irish Lotto SAT

Irish Lotto 6 months draw results history

Draw Date Day Balls Bonus Jackpot Winners
19 April 2014 Saturday
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 36
  • 43
  • 24
€100,000 - prize breakdown
16 April 2014 Wednesday
  • 06
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 41
  • 45
  • 07
€100,000 - prize breakdown
12 April 2014 Saturday
  • 04
  • 06
  • 12
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 33
€100,000 - prize breakdown
9 April 2014 Wednesday
  • 08
  • 09
  • 14
  • 15
  • 42
  • 44
  • 36
€100,000 - prize breakdown
5 April 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 07
  • 08
  • 14
  • 41
  • 45
  • 21
€100,000 - prize breakdown
2 April 2014 Wednesday
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
€100,000 - prize breakdown
29 March 2014 Saturday
  • 05
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 45
  • 08
€100,000 - prize breakdown
26 March 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 09
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
€100,000 - prize breakdown
22 March 2014 Saturday
  • 02
  • 03
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 39
  • 04
€100,000 - prize breakdown
19 March 2014 Wednesday
  • 09
  • 12
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 35
€100,000 - prize breakdown
15 March 2014 Saturday
  • 07
  • 10
  • 13
  • 27
  • 34
  • 38
  • 20
€100,000 - prize breakdown
12 March 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 12
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 22
€100,000 - prize breakdown
8 March 2014 Saturday
  • 05
  • 06
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 38
  • 01
€100,000 - prize breakdown
5 March 2014 Wednesday
  • 04
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 43
  • 26
€8,302,204 1 prize breakdown
1 March 2014 Saturday
  • 06
  • 18
  • 19
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 23
€7,734,821 0 prize breakdown
26 February 2014 Wednesday
  • 09
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
€7,017,843 0 prize breakdown
22 February 2014 Saturday
  • 08
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 36
  • 45
  • 13
€6,494,585 0 prize breakdown
19 February 2014 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 06
  • 24
  • 33
  • 43
  • 44
  • 11
€5,881,800 0 prize breakdown
15 February 2014 Saturday
  • 05
  • 08
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 31
€5,431,214 0 prize breakdown
12 February 2014 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 30
€4,859,187 0 prize breakdown
8 February 2014 Saturday
  • 07
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 36
  • 44
  • 06
€4,466,928 0 prize breakdown
5 February 2014 Wednesday
  • 09
  • 10
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
  • 37
€3,911,864 0 prize breakdown
1 February 2014 Saturday
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 35
€3,508,429 0 prize breakdown
29 January 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 39
  • 43
  • 36
€2,953,277 0 prize breakdown
25 January 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 04
  • 10
  • 20
  • 30
  • 45
  • 38
€2,555,344 0 prize breakdown
22 January 2014 Wednesday
  • 07
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
  • 34
€2,000,000 0 prize breakdown
18 January 2014 Saturday
  • 04
  • 05
  • 13
  • 21
  • 29
  • 37
  • 22
€3,528,864 6 prize breakdown
15 January 2014 Wednesday
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 28
€2,965,328 0 prize breakdown
11 January 2014 Saturday
  • 02
  • 03
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 41
  • 01
€2,563,380 0 prize breakdown
8 January 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 32
€2,000,000 0 prize breakdown
4 January 2014 Saturday
  • 04
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 28
€8,188,679 1 prize breakdown
1 January 2014 Wednesday
  • 08
  • 14
  • 22
  • 31
  • 42
  • 45
  • 07
€7,502,518 0 prize breakdown
28 December 2013 Saturday
  • 06
  • 07
  • 16
  • 22
  • 40
  • 45
  • 23
€7,035,514 0 prize breakdown
26 December 2013 Thursday
  • 01
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 37
  • 26
€6,501,302 0 prize breakdown
21 December 2013 Saturday
  • 01
  • 02
  • 06
  • 25
  • 30
  • 42
  • 40
€5,963,902 0 prize breakdown
18 December 2013 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 06
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 13
€4,300,339 0 prize breakdown
14 December 2013 Saturday
  • 02
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 30
€3,889,209 0 prize breakdown
11 December 2013 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 13
  • 15
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 24
€3,341,354 0 prize breakdown
7 December 2013 Saturday
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 44
  • 31
€2,939,207 0 prize breakdown
4 December 2013 Wednesday
  • 13
  • 16
  • 31
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 23
€2,395,441 0 prize breakdown
30 November 2013 Saturday
  • 04
  • 05
  • 14
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 23
€2,000,000 0 prize breakdown
27 November 2013 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 44
  • 12
€2,000,000 1 prize breakdown
23 November 2013 Saturday
  • 01
  • 03
  • 08
  • 11
  • 14
  • 34
  • 40
€5,553,404 1 prize breakdown
20 November 2013 Wednesday
  • 07
  • 15
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
  • 41
€4,950,386 0 prize breakdown
16 November 2013 Saturday
  • 05
  • 08
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 32
  • 20
€4,515,088 0 prize breakdown
13 November 2013 Wednesday
  • 04
  • 12
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 16
€3,932,936 0 prize breakdown
9 November 2013 Saturday
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 38
  • 44
  • 28
€3,516,602 0 prize breakdown
6 November 2013 Wednesday
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
  • 05
€2,950,179 0 prize breakdown
2 November 2013 Saturday
  • 01
  • 07
  • 20
  • 25
  • 33
  • 45
  • 41
€2,547,583 0 prize breakdown
30 October 2013 Wednesday
  • 09
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 43
  • 40
€2,000,000 0 prize breakdown
26 October 2013 Saturday
  • 09
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 31
  • 44
  • 01
€2,000,000 1 prize breakdown
23 October 2013 Wednesday
  • 14
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 20
€3,950,985 1 prize breakdown

Help

Registered members have access to complete Irish Lotto draw history since
04 Nov 2006

LOGIN

light bulb

Winning Lottery Numbers


The smartest way to win the Irish Lotto is to play our professionally generated most often winning combinations! Find out how to win the Irish Lotto with these most profitable lottery numbers:

WINNING NUMBERS