See latest spectacular Top Tennis Hot Shots videos from ATP Tour @ TopTennisShots

Draw history for Irish Lotto

 Irish Lotto WED  Irish Lotto SAT

Irish Lotto 6 months draw results history

Draw Date Day Balls Bonus Jackpot Winners
28 February 2015 Saturday
  • 04
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 23
- prize breakdown
25 February 2015 Wednesday
  • 03
  • 04
  • 06
  • 09
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
- prize breakdown
21 February 2015 Saturday
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 25
- prize breakdown
18 February 2015 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 03
  • 08
  • 16
  • 32
  • 44
  • 36
€3,362,002 0 prize breakdown
14 February 2015 Saturday
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 11
  • 35
  • 40
  • 10
€2,958,087 0 prize breakdown
11 February 2015 Wednesday
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
€2,397,521 0 prize breakdown
7 February 2015 Saturday
  • 06
  • 08
  • 10
  • 24
  • 30
  • 43
  • 11
€2,000,000 0 prize breakdown
5 February 2015 Thursday
  • 09
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
€10,230,559 1 prize breakdown
31 January 2015 Saturday
  • 02
  • 06
  • 08
  • 13
  • 30
  • 44
  • 45
€9,282,163 0 prize breakdown
28 January 2015 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
€8,552,624 0 prize breakdown
24 January 2015 Saturday
  • 01
  • 09
  • 12
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 28
€8,022,408 0 prize breakdown
21 January 2015 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
  • 18
€7,377,596 0 prize breakdown
17 January 2015 Saturday
  • 08
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 43
  • 45
  • 33
€6,897,363 0 prize breakdown
14 January 2015 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 06
  • 09
  • 17
  • 35
  • 41
  • 14
€6,287,189 0 prize breakdown
10 January 2015 Saturday
  • 06
  • 07
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
  • 08
€5,862,683 0 prize breakdown
7 January 2015 Wednesday
  • 04
  • 07
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 01
€5,292,429 0 prize breakdown
3 January 2015 Saturday
  • 07
  • 08
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 42
  • 37
€4,881,828 0 prize breakdown
31 December 2014 Wednesday
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 30
€4,370,834 0 prize breakdown
27 December 2014 Saturday
  • 06
  • 08
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 23
€3,894,191 0 prize breakdown
24 December 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 03
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 45
  • 17
€3,477,422 0 prize breakdown
20 December 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 06
  • 12
  • 21
  • 23
  • 45
  • 17
€2,922,483 0 prize breakdown
17 December 2014 Wednesday
  • 04
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
€2,385,571 0 prize breakdown
13 December 2014 Saturday
  • 03
  • 08
  • 10
  • 19
  • 28
  • 36
  • 44
€2,000,000 0 prize breakdown
10 December 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 35
  • 39
  • 33
€2,896,698 1 prize breakdown
6 December 2014 Saturday
  • 07
  • 10
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 02
€2,521,991 0 prize breakdown
3 December 2014 Wednesday
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 40
  • 45
  • 43
€2,000,000 0 prize breakdown
29 November 2014 Saturday
  • 07
  • 08
  • 18
  • 28
  • 35
  • 39
  • 37
€2,913,455 1 prize breakdown
26 November 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 03
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 42
  • 27
€2,383,389 0 prize breakdown
22 November 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 06
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 44
  • 28
€2,000,000 0 prize breakdown
19 November 2014 Wednesday
  • 09
  • 11
  • 12
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 01
€4,904,904 1 prize breakdown
15 November 2014 Saturday
  • 03
  • 04
  • 09
  • 10
  • 16
  • 38
  • 35
€4,483,199 0 prize breakdown
12 November 2014 Wednesday
  • 06
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 38
  • 40
  • 27
€3,921,084 0 prize breakdown
8 November 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 07
  • 17
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
€3,514,286 0 prize breakdown
5 November 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 05
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 44
  • 16
€2,954,788 0 prize breakdown
1 November 2014 Saturday
  • 05
  • 10
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
€2,548,073 0 prize breakdown
29 October 2014 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 09
€2,000,000 0 prize breakdown
25 October 2014 Saturday
  • 03
  • 05
  • 08
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 43
€7,120,595 1 prize breakdown
22 October 2014 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 07
  • 13
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 14
€6,450,077 0 prize breakdown
18 October 2014 Saturday
  • 02
  • 08
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 45
€5,978,536 0 prize breakdown
15 October 2014 Wednesday
  • 08
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 42
€5,359,497 0 prize breakdown
11 October 2014 Saturday
  • 02
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 41
€4,914,724 0 prize breakdown
8 October 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 26
€4,326,024 0 prize breakdown
4 October 2014 Saturday
  • 12
  • 14
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 06
€3,909,853 0 prize breakdown
1 October 2014 Wednesday
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 31
€3,346,012 0 prize breakdown
27 September 2014 Saturday
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 19
€2,939,410 0 prize breakdown
24 September 2014 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 08
€2,392,224 0 prize breakdown
20 September 2014 Saturday
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 12
€2,000,000 0 prize breakdown
17 September 2014 Wednesday
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 45
  • 42
€4,871,046 1 prize breakdown
13 September 2014 Saturday
  • 08
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 31
€4,442,641 0 prize breakdown
10 September 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 07
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 32
€3,885,800 0 prize breakdown
6 September 2014 Saturday
  • 06
  • 09
  • 11
  • 21
  • 33
  • 38
  • 26
€3,483,088 0 prize breakdown

To access the complete Irish Lotto draw history statistics since 4 November 2006 go to:

IRISH LOTTO DETAILED DRAW HISTORY


How to win
Irish Lotto


The smartest way to win the Irish Lotto is to play our professionally generated most often winning combinations!


Find out how to beat the lottery with the most profitable lottery combinations:

WINNING NUMBERS
Lottery Balls