Draw history for Lotto

 Lotto WED  Lotto SAT

Lotto 6 months draw results history

Draw Date Day Game Balls Bonus Jackpot Winners
29 Aug 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 10
£3,916,107 0 prize breakdown
26 Aug 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 03
  • 04
  • 07
  • 18
  • 48
  • 49
  • 32
£3,807,818 2 prize breakdown
22 Aug 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 07
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
  • 31
£3,034,662 0 prize breakdown
19 Aug 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
£1,214,870 1 prize breakdown
15 Aug 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 04
  • 08
  • 10
  • 21
  • 41
  • 49
  • 28
£4,386,276 1 prize breakdown
12 Aug 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 06
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 37
£1,646,305 0 prize breakdown
08 Aug 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 06
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
  • 33
£3,912,064 1 prize breakdown
05 Aug 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 05
  • 08
  • 12
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 18
£5,839,203 1 prize breakdown
01 Aug 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 01
  • 16
  • 27
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 24
£4,789,857 0 prize breakdown
29 Jul 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
  • 19
£2,573,569 1 prize breakdown
25 Jul 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 02
  • 04
  • 05
  • 15
  • 20
  • 48
  • 37
£7,544,754 3 prize breakdown
22 Jul 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 07
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 29
£5,595,590 0 prize breakdown
18 Jul 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 08
  • 15
  • 17
  • 33
  • 41
  • 47
  • 35
£4,269,704 0 prize breakdown
15 Jul 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 04
  • 07
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 41
£886,754 2 prize breakdown
11 Jul 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 06
  • 12
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 47
  • 01
£4,805,874 3 prize breakdown
08 Jul 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 03
  • 10
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 27
£2,604,015 1 prize breakdown
04 Jul 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 13
  • 14
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • 49
  • 03
£5,517,016 1 prize breakdown
01 Jul 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 04
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 49
£1,670,202 3 prize breakdown
27 Jun 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 02
  • 04
  • 08
  • 21
  • 30
  • 38
  • 22
£3,343,592 1 prize breakdown
24 Jun 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 14
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 04
£5,872,705 1 prize breakdown
20 Jun 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 01
  • 06
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 27
£4,255,281 0 prize breakdown
17 Jun 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 02
  • 08
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 42
  • 22
£12,903,324 3 prize breakdown
13 Jun 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 37
  • 39
  • 47
  • 17
£11,267,625 0 prize breakdown
10 Jun 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
  • 05
£7,847,797 0 prize breakdown
06 Jun 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 06
£5,632,963 0 prize breakdown
03 Jun 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 17
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 49
  • 02
£2,859,050 0 prize breakdown
30 May 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 06
  • 07
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 49
  • 24
£3,488,349 1 prize breakdown
27 May 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 48
  • 03
£13,538,113 1 prize breakdown
23 May 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 01
  • 08
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
  • 40
  • 25
£10,834,187 0 prize breakdown
20 May 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 06
  • 09
  • 22
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 37
£7,714,351 0 prize breakdown
16 May 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 07
  • 11
  • 15
  • 32
  • 46
  • 48
  • 17
£5,799,595 0 prize breakdown
13 May 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 01
  • 05
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
  • 31
£2,486,146 0 prize breakdown
09 May 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 05
  • 17
  • 22
  • 31
  • 40
  • 48
  • 18
£5,327,276 2 prize breakdown
06 May 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 01
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 41
  • 40
£2,022,010 0 prize breakdown
02 May 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 07
  • 10
  • 11
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 36
£2,900,578 2 prize breakdown
29 Apr 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 03
  • 04
  • 25
  • 27
  • 42
  • 45
  • 07
£2,022,735 1 prize breakdown
25 Apr 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 04
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 49
  • 47
£7,864,529 1 prize breakdown
22 Apr 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 23
£6,312,041 0 prize breakdown
18 Apr 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 01
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
  • 10
£4,569,717 0 prize breakdown
15 Apr 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 01
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
£7,732,498 1 prize breakdown
11 Apr 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 46
  • 19
£6,092,685 0 prize breakdown
08 Apr 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 18
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 46
  • 01
£2,620,883 0 prize breakdown
04 Apr 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 01
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 38
  • 47
  • 43
£6,311,254 1 prize breakdown
01 Apr 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 41
  • 49
  • 37
£2,213,097 0 prize breakdown
28 Mar 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 03
  • 04
  • 06
  • 21
  • 23
  • 44
  • 48
£2,735,852 1 prize breakdown
25 Mar 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 03
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 38
  • 43
  • 12
£2,181,924 3 prize breakdown
21 Mar 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 01
  • 05
  • 07
  • 21
  • 37
  • 49
  • 30
£3,129,256 2 prize breakdown
18 Mar 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 04
  • 07
  • 09
  • 17
  • 20
  • 48
  • 11
£1,364,946 1 prize breakdown
14 Mar 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 06
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
£3,853,905 1 prize breakdown
11 Mar 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 07
  • 09
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 47
  • 25
£1,578,276 1 prize breakdown
07 Mar 2015 Sat Lotto
  • 02
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 48
  • 31
£3,897,094 2 prize breakdown
04 Mar 2015 Wed Lotto
  • 03
  • 08
  • 19
  • 27
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
£1,739,020 4 prize breakdown

To access the complete Lotto draw history statistics since 19 October 1994 go to:

LOTTO DETAILED DRAW HISTORY


How to win Lotto


The smartest way to win the Lotto is to play our professionally generated most often winning combinations!


Find out how to beat the lottery with the most profitable lottery combinations:

WINNING LOTTO NUMBERS
Lottery Balls