Draw history for Lotto

 Lotto WED  Lotto SAT

Lotto 6 months draw results history

Draw Date Day Game Balls Bonus Jackpot Winners
19 Jul 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 05
  • 09
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
£3,689,940 1 prize breakdown
16 Jul 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 04
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 47
  • 49
  • 33
£1,688,532 1 prize breakdown
12 Jul 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 03
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
  • 34
£3,574,539 1 prize breakdown
09 Jul 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 03
  • 08
  • 11
  • 12
  • 39
  • 43
  • 18
£4,661,490 2 prize breakdown
05 Jul 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 08
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 09
£3,728,484 0 prize breakdown
02 Jul 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 01
  • 18
  • 20
  • 38
  • 43
  • 48
  • 42
£2,854,220 1 prize breakdown
28 Jun 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 08
  • 12
  • 28
  • 30
  • 43
  • 49
  • 42
£5,227,520 5 prize breakdown
25 Jun 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 05
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
£1,950,787 0 prize breakdown
21 Jun 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 03
  • 07
  • 13
  • 17
  • 27
  • 40
  • 19
£3,119,984 8 prize breakdown
18 Jun 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 37
  • 06
£1,792,178 0 prize breakdown
14 Jun 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 09
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 15
£3,447,723 3 prize breakdown
11 Jun 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 28
  • 40
  • 42
  • 48
£2,148,950 1 prize breakdown
07 Jun 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 05
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 31
  • 44
  • 37
£4,795,530 6 prize breakdown
04 Jun 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 14
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 47
  • 48
  • 16
£2,575,685 0 prize breakdown
31 May 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 07
  • 09
  • 18
  • 24
  • 39
  • 40
  • 04
£3,885,318 2 prize breakdown
28 May 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
  • 21
£2,915,369 1 prize breakdown
24 May 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 10
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
£5,340,060 2 prize breakdown
21 May 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 02
  • 05
  • 09
  • 28
  • 29
  • 48
  • 36
£1,474,574 2 prize breakdown
17 May 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 33
  • 43
  • 46
  • 25
£7,047,302 2 prize breakdown
14 May 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 19
£2,795,497 0 prize breakdown
10 May 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 03
  • 05
  • 08
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 46
£3,515,436 3 prize breakdown
07 May 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 38
  • 44
  • 49
  • 14
£2,363,859 0 prize breakdown
03 May 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 01
  • 07
  • 09
  • 27
  • 30
  • 48
  • 28
£4,767,860 2 prize breakdown
30 Apr 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 09
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 06
£2,577,562 0 prize breakdown
26 Apr 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
  • 12
£4,496,272 4 prize breakdown
23 Apr 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
£7,523,602 1 prize breakdown
19 Apr 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 11
£5,323,200 0 prize breakdown
16 Apr 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 01
  • 06
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 40
  • 32
£1,679,725 1 prize breakdown
12 Apr 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 04
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 47
  • 32
£8,781,364 2 prize breakdown
09 Apr 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 08
  • 17
  • 20
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 09
£6,301,902 0 prize breakdown
05 Apr 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 03
  • 07
  • 20
  • 31
  • 43
  • 45
  • 41
£4,334,793 0 prize breakdown
02 Apr 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 23
£2,904,130 1 prize breakdown
29 Mar 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 08
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 47
  • 49
  • 29
£4,637,560 2 prize breakdown
26 Mar 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 05
£7,606,458 1 prize breakdown
22 Mar 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 40
£5,199,620 0 prize breakdown
19 Mar 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 04
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 49
  • 26
£2,028,238 1 prize breakdown
15 Mar 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 38
  • 48
  • 08
£6,235,392 4 prize breakdown
12 Mar 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 35
  • 46
  • 34
£2,455,221 0 prize breakdown
08 Mar 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 02
  • 09
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 44
  • 05
£2,996,753 1 prize breakdown
05 Mar 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 01
  • 04
  • 05
  • 08
  • 25
  • 46
  • 30
£1,563,684 2 prize breakdown
01 Mar 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 04
  • 09
  • 10
  • 13
  • 29
  • 40
  • 45
£4,358,812 4 prize breakdown
26 Feb 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 03
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 43
£1,621,069 0 prize breakdown
22 Feb 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 49
  • 33
£7,647,028 1 prize breakdown
19 Feb 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 02
£3,034,430 0 prize breakdown
15 Feb 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 40
  • 27
£5,650,135 1 prize breakdown
12 Feb 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 03
  • 07
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 48
£1,810,601 0 prize breakdown
08 Feb 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 08
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 04
£6,497,209 1 prize breakdown
05 Feb 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 12
  • 13
  • 28
  • 33
  • 46
  • 49
  • 29
£2,694,454 0 prize breakdown
01 Feb 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 48
  • 29
£5,710,291 1 prize breakdown
29 Jan 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 09
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
  • 35
£2,793,464 1 prize breakdown
25 Jan 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 04
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 41
  • 49
  • 11
£4,865,460 2 prize breakdown

Help

Registered members have access to complete Lotto draw history since
19 Oct 1994

LOGIN

light bulb

Winning Lottery Numbers


The smartest way to win the Lotto is to play our professionally generated most often winning combinations! Find out how to win the Lotto with these most profitable lottery numbers:

WINNING NUMBERS