Draw history for Lotto

 Lotto WED  Lotto SAT

Lotto 6 months draw results history

Draw Date Day Game Balls Bonus Jackpot Winners
19 Apr 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 11
£5,323,200 0 prize breakdown
16 Apr 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 01
  • 06
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 40
  • 32
£1,679,725 1 prize breakdown
12 Apr 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 04
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 47
  • 32
£8,781,364 2 prize breakdown
09 Apr 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 08
  • 17
  • 20
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 09
£6,301,902 0 prize breakdown
05 Apr 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 03
  • 07
  • 20
  • 31
  • 43
  • 45
  • 41
£4,334,793 0 prize breakdown
02 Apr 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 23
£2,904,130 1 prize breakdown
29 Mar 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 08
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 47
  • 49
  • 29
£4,637,560 2 prize breakdown
26 Mar 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 05
£7,606,458 1 prize breakdown
22 Mar 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 40
£5,199,620 0 prize breakdown
19 Mar 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 04
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 49
  • 26
£2,028,238 1 prize breakdown
15 Mar 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 38
  • 48
  • 08
£6,235,392 4 prize breakdown
12 Mar 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 35
  • 46
  • 34
£2,455,221 0 prize breakdown
08 Mar 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 02
  • 09
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 44
  • 05
£2,996,753 1 prize breakdown
05 Mar 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 01
  • 04
  • 05
  • 08
  • 25
  • 46
  • 30
£1,563,684 2 prize breakdown
01 Mar 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 04
  • 09
  • 10
  • 13
  • 29
  • 40
  • 45
£4,358,812 4 prize breakdown
26 Feb 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 03
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 43
£1,621,069 0 prize breakdown
22 Feb 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 49
  • 33
£7,647,028 1 prize breakdown
19 Feb 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 02
£3,034,430 0 prize breakdown
15 Feb 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 40
  • 27
£5,650,135 1 prize breakdown
12 Feb 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 03
  • 07
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 48
£1,810,601 0 prize breakdown
08 Feb 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 08
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 04
£6,497,209 1 prize breakdown
05 Feb 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 12
  • 13
  • 28
  • 33
  • 46
  • 49
  • 29
£2,694,454 0 prize breakdown
01 Feb 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 48
  • 29
£5,710,291 1 prize breakdown
29 Jan 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 09
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
  • 35
£2,793,464 1 prize breakdown
25 Jan 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 04
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 41
  • 49
  • 11
£4,865,460 2 prize breakdown
22 Jan 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 02
  • 06
  • 09
  • 18
  • 24
  • 35
  • 19
£1,563,904 2 prize breakdown
18 Jan 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 07
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
£2,708,045 5 prize breakdown
15 Jan 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 04
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 32
  • 46
  • 19
£2,226,421 1 prize breakdown
11 Jan 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 46
  • 24
£7,505,717 1 prize breakdown
08 Jan 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 46
  • 27
£3,097,936 0 prize breakdown
04 Jan 2014 Sat Lotto
  • 04
  • 11
  • 18
  • 28
  • 41
  • 44
  • 08
£13,476,988 0 prize breakdown
01 Jan 2014 Wed Lotto
  • 09
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 48
  • 14
£11,313,452 0 prize breakdown
28 Dec 2013 Sat Lotto
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 45
  • 49
£10,299,405 0 prize breakdown
25 Dec 2013 Wed Lotto
  • 04
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
£6,987,524 0 prize breakdown
21 Dec 2013 Sat Lotto
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 40
  • 17
£4,439,965 0 prize breakdown
18 Dec 2013 Wed Lotto
  • 02
  • 07
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
  • 13
£7,984,754 1 prize breakdown
14 Dec 2013 Sat Lotto
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 41
  • 08
£6,070,559 0 prize breakdown
11 Dec 2013 Wed Lotto
  • 01
  • 08
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 37
  • 27
£1,864,575 0 prize breakdown
07 Dec 2013 Sat Lotto
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 42
  • 25
£3,517,994 2 prize breakdown
04 Dec 2013 Wed Lotto
  • 06
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 26
£7,571,020 5 prize breakdown
30 Nov 2013 Sat Lotto
  • 09
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 15
£6,588,733 0 prize breakdown
27 Nov 2013 Wed Lotto
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 42
  • 48
  • 14
£2,459,533 0 prize breakdown
23 Nov 2013 Sat Lotto
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 15
£6,301,183 1 prize breakdown
20 Nov 2013 Wed Lotto
  • 05
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
£1,913,777 0 prize breakdown
16 Nov 2013 Sat Lotto
  • 03
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 41
  • 47
  • 38
£5,701,968 2 prize breakdown
13 Nov 2013 Wed Lotto
  • 04
  • 06
  • 15
  • 23
  • 36
  • 44
  • 11
£1,914,904 0 prize breakdown
09 Nov 2013 Sat Lotto
  • 01
  • 02
  • 06
  • 29
  • 32
  • 47
  • 13
£4,803,934 1 prize breakdown
06 Nov 2013 Wed Lotto
  • 05
  • 06
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 07
£2,042,488 1 prize breakdown
02 Nov 2013 Sat Lotto
  • 10
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 49
  • 27
£7,959,312 1 prize breakdown
30 Oct 2013 Wed Lotto
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 32
£2,949,764 0 prize breakdown
26 Oct 2013 Sat Lotto
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 45
  • 49
  • 09
£5,206,351 1 prize breakdown

Help

Registered members have access to complete Lotto draw history since
19 Oct 1994

LOGIN

light bulb

Winning Lottery Numbers


The smartest way to win the Lotto is to play our professionally generated most often winning combinations! Find out how to win the Lotto with these most profitable lottery numbers:

WINNING NUMBERS