Draw history for ThunderBall

ThunderBall 6 months draw results history

Draw Date Day Balls Jackpot
30 August 2014 Saturday
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 08
£500,000 prize breakdown
29 August 2014 Friday
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
27 August 2014 Wednesday
  • 06
  • 07
  • 09
  • 26
  • 35
  • 08
£500,000 prize breakdown
23 August 2014 Saturday
  • 11
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
22 August 2014 Friday
  • 03
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 37
  • 08
£500,000 prize breakdown
20 August 2014 Wednesday
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
16 August 2014 Saturday
  • 03
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 04
£500,000 prize breakdown
15 August 2014 Friday
  • 08
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 39
  • 05
£500,000 prize breakdown
13 August 2014 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 11
£500,000 prize breakdown
09 August 2014 Saturday
  • 04
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 33
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
08 August 2014 Friday
  • 03
  • 08
  • 18
  • 36
  • 39
  • 06
£500,000 prize breakdown
06 August 2014 Wednesday
  • 04
  • 06
  • 12
  • 25
  • 35
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
02 August 2014 Saturday
  • 02
  • 05
  • 11
  • 20
  • 32
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
01 August 2014 Friday
  • 02
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 22
  • 04
£500,000 prize breakdown
30 July 2014 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 37
  • 04
£500,000 prize breakdown
26 July 2014 Saturday
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 33
  • 04
£500,000 prize breakdown
25 July 2014 Friday
  • 01
  • 07
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 13
£500,000 prize breakdown
23 July 2014 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 06
  • 09
  • 13
  • 25
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
19 July 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 05
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 02
£500,000 prize breakdown
18 July 2014 Friday
  • 06
  • 08
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 04
£500,000 prize breakdown
16 July 2014 Wednesday
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 04
£500,000 prize breakdown
12 July 2014 Saturday
  • 06
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
11 July 2014 Friday
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 29
  • 36
  • 09
£500,000 prize breakdown
09 July 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 06
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 11
£500,000 prize breakdown
05 July 2014 Saturday
  • 05
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 08
£500,000 prize breakdown
04 July 2014 Friday
  • 06
  • 08
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
02 July 2014 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 05
  • 07
  • 28
  • 32
  • 13
£500,000 prize breakdown
28 June 2014 Saturday
  • 06
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
27 June 2014 Friday
  • 01
  • 09
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 03
£500,000 prize breakdown
25 June 2014 Wednesday
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 01
£500,000 prize breakdown
21 June 2014 Saturday
  • 09
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 03
£500,000 prize breakdown
20 June 2014 Friday
  • 10
  • 15
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 06
£500,000 prize breakdown
18 June 2014 Wednesday
  • 04
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
14 June 2014 Saturday
  • 03
  • 16
  • 17
  • 32
  • 38
  • 09
£500,000 prize breakdown
13 June 2014 Friday
  • 01
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 02
£500,000 prize breakdown
11 June 2014 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 39
  • 11
£500,000 prize breakdown
07 June 2014 Saturday
  • 07
  • 11
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 13
£500,000 prize breakdown
06 June 2014 Friday
  • 01
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
04 June 2014 Wednesday
  • 17
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
31 May 2014 Saturday
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 13
£500,000 prize breakdown
30 May 2014 Friday
  • 01
  • 04
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
  • 10
£500,000 prize breakdown
28 May 2014 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 02
£500,000 prize breakdown
24 May 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 06
  • 10
  • 12
  • 32
  • 11
£500,000 prize breakdown
23 May 2014 Friday
  • 03
  • 04
  • 13
  • 28
  • 32
  • 03
£500,000 prize breakdown
21 May 2014 Wednesday
  • 03
  • 15
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
17 May 2014 Saturday
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
16 May 2014 Friday
  • 01
  • 03
  • 14
  • 36
  • 37
  • 10
£500,000 prize breakdown
14 May 2014 Wednesday
  • 04
  • 09
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 10
£500,000 prize breakdown
10 May 2014 Saturday
  • 03
  • 10
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
09 May 2014 Friday
  • 02
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 13
£500,000 prize breakdown
07 May 2014 Wednesday
  • 08
  • 10
  • 18
  • 33
  • 38
  • 05
£500,000 prize breakdown
03 May 2014 Saturday
  • 08
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 09
£500,000 prize breakdown
02 May 2014 Friday
  • 05
  • 07
  • 10
  • 13
  • 33
  • 06
£500,000 prize breakdown
30 April 2014 Wednesday
  • 07
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
26 April 2014 Saturday
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 05
£500,000 prize breakdown
25 April 2014 Friday
  • 12
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
23 April 2014 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
19 April 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 07
  • 09
  • 24
  • 38
  • 06
£500,000 prize breakdown
18 April 2014 Friday
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
16 April 2014 Wednesday
  • 07
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
  • 02
£500,000 prize breakdown
12 April 2014 Saturday
  • 09
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 03
£500,000 prize breakdown
11 April 2014 Friday
  • 06
  • 14
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • 09
£500,000 prize breakdown
09 April 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 07
  • 08
  • 13
  • 26
  • 10
£500,000 prize breakdown
05 April 2014 Saturday
  • 09
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 11
£500,000 prize breakdown
04 April 2014 Friday
  • 02
  • 20
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 10
£500,000 prize breakdown
02 April 2014 Wednesday
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 04
£500,000 prize breakdown
29 March 2014 Saturday
  • 05
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 31
  • 11
£500,000 prize breakdown
28 March 2014 Friday
  • 04
  • 07
  • 08
  • 17
  • 38
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
26 March 2014 Wednesday
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 08
£500,000 prize breakdown
22 March 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
21 March 2014 Friday
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 05
£500,000 prize breakdown
19 March 2014 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 03
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 08
£500,000 prize breakdown
15 March 2014 Saturday
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
14 March 2014 Friday
  • 07
  • 09
  • 13
  • 28
  • 31
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
12 March 2014 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
08 March 2014 Saturday
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
07 March 2014 Friday
  • 03
  • 12
  • 24
  • 30
  • 37
  • 05
£500,000 prize breakdown
05 March 2014 Wednesday
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 35
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown

Help

Registered members have access to complete ThunderBall draw history since 12 Jun 1999

LOGIN

light bulb

Winning Lottery Numbers


The smartest way to win the ThunderBall is to play our professionally generated most often winning combinations! Find out how to win the ThunderBall with these most profitable lottery numbers:

WINNING NUMBERS