See latest spectacular Top Tennis Hot Shots videos from ATP Tour @ TopTennisShots

Draw history for ThunderBall

ThunderBall 6 months draw results history

Draw Date Day Balls Jackpot
28 February 2015 Saturday
  • 06
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 03
£500,000 prize breakdown
27 February 2015 Friday
  • 06
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 05
£500,000 prize breakdown
25 February 2015 Wednesday
  • 07
  • 10
  • 24
  • 30
  • 37
  • 08
£500,000 prize breakdown
21 February 2015 Saturday
  • 03
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
20 February 2015 Friday
  • 03
  • 16
  • 18
  • 30
  • 38
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
18 February 2015 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 02
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 03
£500,000 prize breakdown
14 February 2015 Saturday
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 05
£500,000 prize breakdown
13 February 2015 Friday
  • 08
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
11 February 2015 Wednesday
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 05
£500,000 prize breakdown
07 February 2015 Saturday
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
06 February 2015 Friday
  • 01
  • 03
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 10
£500,000 prize breakdown
04 February 2015 Wednesday
  • 06
  • 08
  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
31 January 2015 Saturday
  • 06
  • 10
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
30 January 2015 Friday
  • 06
  • 08
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
28 January 2015 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 06
£500,000 prize breakdown
24 January 2015 Saturday
  • 02
  • 08
  • 09
  • 18
  • 36
  • 05
£500,000 prize breakdown
23 January 2015 Friday
  • 05
  • 06
  • 17
  • 24
  • 39
  • 01
£500,000 prize breakdown
21 January 2015 Wednesday
  • 09
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
17 January 2015 Saturday
  • 05
  • 10
  • 25
  • 28
  • 38
  • 08
£500,000 prize breakdown
16 January 2015 Friday
  • 04
  • 07
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 02
£500,000 prize breakdown
14 January 2015 Wednesday
  • 09
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 01
£500,000 prize breakdown
10 January 2015 Saturday
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 38
  • 10
£500,000 prize breakdown
09 January 2015 Friday
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 28
  • 33
  • 02
£500,000 prize breakdown
07 January 2015 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 02
  • 07
  • 19
  • 39
  • 01
£500,000 prize breakdown
03 January 2015 Saturday
  • 01
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 35
  • 06
£500,000 prize breakdown
02 January 2015 Friday
  • 04
  • 08
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 01
£500,000 prize breakdown
31 December 2014 Wednesday
  • 03
  • 11
  • 15
  • 35
  • 38
  • 03
£500,000 prize breakdown
27 December 2014 Saturday
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 06
£500,000 prize breakdown
26 December 2014 Friday
  • 07
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 08
£500,000 prize breakdown
24 December 2014 Wednesday
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
20 December 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 02
  • 12
  • 29
  • 32
  • 03
£500,000 prize breakdown
19 December 2014 Friday
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 13
£500,000 prize breakdown
17 December 2014 Wednesday
  • 11
  • 14
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 11
£500,000 prize breakdown
13 December 2014 Saturday
  • 02
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 05
£500,000 prize breakdown
12 December 2014 Friday
  • 01
  • 03
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
10 December 2014 Wednesday
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 01
£500,000 prize breakdown
06 December 2014 Saturday
  • 06
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 36
  • 03
£500,000 prize breakdown
05 December 2014 Friday
  • 04
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 36
  • 05
£500,000 prize breakdown
03 December 2014 Wednesday
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 06
£500,000 prize breakdown
29 November 2014 Saturday
  • 08
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
28 November 2014 Friday
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
26 November 2014 Wednesday
  • 04
  • 08
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 08
£500,000 prize breakdown
22 November 2014 Saturday
  • 07
  • 08
  • 11
  • 30
  • 31
  • 05
£500,000 prize breakdown
21 November 2014 Friday
  • 05
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 01
£500,000 prize breakdown
19 November 2014 Wednesday
  • 04
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
15 November 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 03
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
14 November 2014 Friday
  • 03
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 13
£500,000 prize breakdown
12 November 2014 Wednesday
  • 07
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 04
£500,000 prize breakdown
08 November 2014 Saturday
  • 03
  • 21
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
07 November 2014 Friday
  • 09
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 37
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
05 November 2014 Wednesday
  • 03
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
01 November 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 06
  • 14
  • 19
  • 32
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
31 October 2014 Friday
  • 01
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
29 October 2014 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 05
£500,000 prize breakdown
25 October 2014 Saturday
  • 09
  • 10
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
24 October 2014 Friday
  • 01
  • 02
  • 07
  • 27
  • 30
  • 06
£500,000 prize breakdown
22 October 2014 Wednesday
  • 03
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 30
  • 03
£500,000 prize breakdown
18 October 2014 Saturday
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 06
£500,000 prize breakdown
17 October 2014 Friday
  • 02
  • 06
  • 10
  • 22
  • 38
  • 10
£500,000 prize breakdown
15 October 2014 Wednesday
  • 09
  • 12
  • 16
  • 31
  • 38
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
11 October 2014 Saturday
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 03
£500,000 prize breakdown
10 October 2014 Friday
  • 06
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 04
£500,000 prize breakdown
08 October 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 03
£500,000 prize breakdown
04 October 2014 Saturday
  • 06
  • 09
  • 12
  • 16
  • 36
  • 04
£500,000 prize breakdown
03 October 2014 Friday
  • 06
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 06
£500,000 prize breakdown
01 October 2014 Wednesday
  • 13
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
27 September 2014 Saturday
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
26 September 2014 Friday
  • 06
  • 08
  • 13
  • 32
  • 33
  • 13
£500,000 prize breakdown
24 September 2014 Wednesday
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 05
£500,000 prize breakdown
20 September 2014 Saturday
  • 02
  • 08
  • 20
  • 24
  • 38
  • 04
£500,000 prize breakdown
19 September 2014 Friday
  • 06
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 09
£500,000 prize breakdown
17 September 2014 Wednesday
  • 04
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 01
£500,000 prize breakdown
13 September 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 06
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 09
£500,000 prize breakdown
12 September 2014 Friday
  • 02
  • 03
  • 05
  • 18
  • 27
  • 02
£500,000 prize breakdown
10 September 2014 Wednesday
  • 07
  • 09
  • 16
  • 31
  • 36
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
06 September 2014 Saturday
  • 03
  • 07
  • 14
  • 38
  • 39
  • 04
£500,000 prize breakdown
05 September 2014 Friday
  • 01
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 04
£500,000 prize breakdown

To access the complete ThunderBall draw history statistics since 12 June 1999 go to:

THUNDERBALL DETAILED DRAW HISTORY


How to win ThunderBall


The smartest way to win the ThunderBall is to play our professionally generated most often winning combinations!


Find out how to beat the lottery with the most profitable lottery combinations:

WINNING NUMBERS
Lottery Balls