Draw history for ThunderBall

ThunderBall 6 months draw results history

Draw Date Day Balls Jackpot
16 April 2014 Wednesday
  • 07
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
  • 02
£500,000 prize breakdown
12 April 2014 Saturday
  • 09
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 03
£500,000 prize breakdown
11 April 2014 Friday
  • 06
  • 14
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • 09
£500,000 prize breakdown
09 April 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 07
  • 08
  • 13
  • 26
  • 10
£500,000 prize breakdown
05 April 2014 Saturday
  • 09
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 11
£500,000 prize breakdown
04 April 2014 Friday
  • 02
  • 20
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 10
£500,000 prize breakdown
02 April 2014 Wednesday
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 04
£500,000 prize breakdown
29 March 2014 Saturday
  • 05
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 31
  • 11
£500,000 prize breakdown
28 March 2014 Friday
  • 04
  • 07
  • 08
  • 17
  • 38
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
26 March 2014 Wednesday
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 08
£500,000 prize breakdown
22 March 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
21 March 2014 Friday
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 05
£500,000 prize breakdown
19 March 2014 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 03
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 08
£500,000 prize breakdown
15 March 2014 Saturday
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
14 March 2014 Friday
  • 07
  • 09
  • 13
  • 28
  • 31
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
12 March 2014 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
08 March 2014 Saturday
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
07 March 2014 Friday
  • 03
  • 12
  • 24
  • 30
  • 37
  • 05
£500,000 prize breakdown
05 March 2014 Wednesday
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 35
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
01 March 2014 Saturday
  • 08
  • 10
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 13
£500,000 prize breakdown
28 February 2014 Friday
  • 03
  • 06
  • 07
  • 26
  • 38
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
26 February 2014 Wednesday
  • 09
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
22 February 2014 Saturday
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
21 February 2014 Friday
  • 07
  • 10
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
  • 10
£500,000 prize breakdown
19 February 2014 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 08
  • 09
  • 20
  • 32
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
15 February 2014 Saturday
  • 06
  • 07
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 11
£500,000 prize breakdown
14 February 2014 Friday
  • 05
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 39
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
12 February 2014 Wednesday
  • 04
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
08 February 2014 Saturday
  • 04
  • 05
  • 16
  • 30
  • 38
  • 01
£500,000 prize breakdown
07 February 2014 Friday
  • 02
  • 07
  • 11
  • 16
  • 39
  • 10
£500,000 prize breakdown
05 February 2014 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 10
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 13
£500,000 prize breakdown
01 February 2014 Saturday
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 11
£500,000 prize breakdown
31 January 2014 Friday
  • 01
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 13
£500,000 prize breakdown
29 January 2014 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 27
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 09
£500,000 prize breakdown
25 January 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 03
  • 04
  • 23
  • 34
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
24 January 2014 Friday
  • 05
  • 07
  • 10
  • 12
  • 29
  • 03
£500,000 prize breakdown
22 January 2014 Wednesday
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 37
  • 38
  • 01
£500,000 prize breakdown
18 January 2014 Saturday
  • 05
  • 09
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 03
£500,000 prize breakdown
17 January 2014 Friday
  • 02
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 37
  • 06
£500,000 prize breakdown
15 January 2014 Wednesday
  • 03
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 11
£500,000 prize breakdown
11 January 2014 Saturday
  • 08
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 36
  • 02
£500,000 prize breakdown
10 January 2014 Friday
  • 02
  • 09
  • 20
  • 35
  • 39
  • 04
£500,000 prize breakdown
08 January 2014 Wednesday
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 12
£500,000 prize breakdown
04 January 2014 Saturday
  • 01
  • 06
  • 10
  • 38
  • 39
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
03 January 2014 Friday
  • 02
  • 08
  • 15
  • 22
  • 33
  • 08
£500,000 prize breakdown
01 January 2014 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 10
  • 11
  • 31
  • 33
  • 13
£500,000 prize breakdown
28 December 2013 Saturday
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 05
£500,000 prize breakdown
27 December 2013 Friday
  • 02
  • 05
  • 11
  • 25
  • 39
  • 13
£500,000 prize breakdown
25 December 2013 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 13
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
21 December 2013 Saturday
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 13
£500,000 prize breakdown
20 December 2013 Friday
  • 06
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 39
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
18 December 2013 Wednesday
  • 03
  • 05
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
  • 03
£500,000 prize breakdown
14 December 2013 Saturday
  • 02
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 11
£500,000 prize breakdown
13 December 2013 Friday
  • 04
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 34
  • 10
£500,000 prize breakdown
11 December 2013 Wednesday
  • 05
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 13
£500,000 prize breakdown
07 December 2013 Saturday
  • 02
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 09
£500,000 prize breakdown
06 December 2013 Friday
  • 06
  • 08
  • 27
  • 32
  • 39
  • 01
£500,000 prize breakdown
04 December 2013 Wednesday
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 08
£500,000 prize breakdown
30 November 2013 Saturday
  • 04
  • 06
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 02
£500,000 prize breakdown
29 November 2013 Friday
  • 04
  • 08
  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 11
£500,000 prize breakdown
27 November 2013 Wednesday
  • 03
  • 11
  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • 05
£500,000 prize breakdown
23 November 2013 Saturday
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 01
£500,000 prize breakdown
22 November 2013 Friday
  • 09
  • 10
  • 22
  • 24
  • 38
  • 04
£500,000 prize breakdown
20 November 2013 Wednesday
  • 01
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 09
£500,000 prize breakdown
16 November 2013 Saturday
  • 02
  • 05
  • 07
  • 13
  • 37
  • 01
£500,000 prize breakdown
15 November 2013 Friday
  • 02
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 05
£500,000 prize breakdown
13 November 2013 Wednesday
  • 02
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 02
£500,000 prize breakdown
09 November 2013 Saturday
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 01
£500,000 prize breakdown
08 November 2013 Friday
  • 03
  • 09
  • 26
  • 33
  • 38
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
06 November 2013 Wednesday
  • 03
  • 06
  • 07
  • 14
  • 37
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
02 November 2013 Saturday
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 38
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
01 November 2013 Friday
  • 01
  • 02
  • 09
  • 10
  • 34
  • 07
£500,000 prize breakdown
30 October 2013 Wednesday
  • 10
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
26 October 2013 Saturday
  • 01
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 36
  • 14
£500,000 prize breakdown
25 October 2013 Friday
  • 06
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
  • 03
£500,000 prize breakdown
23 October 2013 Wednesday
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 02
£500,000 prize breakdown
19 October 2013 Saturday
  • 11
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
  • 06
£500,000 prize breakdown
18 October 2013 Friday
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 11
£500,000 prize breakdown

Help

Registered members have access to complete ThunderBall draw history since 12 Jun 1999

LOGIN

light bulb

Winning Lottery Numbers


The smartest way to win the ThunderBall is to play our professionally generated most often winning combinations! Find out how to win the ThunderBall with these most profitable lottery numbers:

WINNING NUMBERS